ALBERTA FIREFIGHTERS CURLING ASSOCIATION Volunteer Award Winners

2012	WON by Elnora Fire Dept.				
		SKIP	Dale Brown		
		Third	Curtis Mose		
		Second	Steven Pennock		
		Lead	Henry Momot		
2011	WON by Torrington Fire Dept.				
		SKIP	Jeff Bauer		
		Third	Stan Martin		
		Second	Derek Benedict		
		Lead	Mike Bauer		
2010	WON by S	WON by Smoky Lake Fire Dept.			
		SKIP	Larry Lafleur		
		Third	Bill Smith		
		Second	Ken Osepchuk		
		Lead	Scott Franchuk		
2009	WON by	Calgary/Chestermere Fire Dept.			
		SKIP	John Morris		
		Third	Scotty Jordan		
		Second	Matt Taylor		
		Lead	Ryan McAvoy		
2008	WON by	Torrington	Fire Dept.		
		SKIP	Jeff Bauer		
		Third	Jeff Miller		
		Second	Stan Martin		
		Lead	Mike Bauer		
2007	WON by Chestermere Fire Dep		<u>re Fire Dept.</u>		
		SKIP	John Morris		
		Third	Brian Godfrey		
		Second	Scotty Jordan		
		Lead	Matt Taylor		
2006	WON by Smoky Lake Fire Dept.				
		SKIP	Larry Lafleur		
		Third	Chris Lemishka		
		Second	Bill Smith		
		Lead	Ken Osepchuk		
2005	WON by	<u> Torrington</u>	Fire Dept.		
		SKIP	Jeff Bauer		
		Third	Mitch Bauer		
		Second	Stan Martin		
		Lead	Mike Bauer		

2004	WON by Torrington Fire Dept.		
		SKIP	Jeff Bauer
		Third	Mitch Bauer
		Second	Stan Martin
		Lead	Mike Bauer
2003	WON by	Elnora Fire	Dept.
		SKIP	Dale Brown
		Third	Curtis Mose
		Second	Steven Pennock
		Lead	Jamey Wood
2002	WON by Elnora Fire Dept.		
		SKIP	Dale Brown
		Third	Curtis Mose
		Second	Steven Pennock
		Lead	Brad Corry
2001	WON by Smoky Lake Fire Dept.		e Fire Dept.
		SKIP	Larry Lafleur
		Third	Dave Stewart
		Second	Bill Smith
		Lead	Ken Osepchuk
1998	WON by	Smoky Lak	e Fire Dept.
		SKIP	Larry Lafleur
		Third	Bill Smith
		Second	Ken Osepchuk
		Lead	Wally Kormish
1997	WON by	Elnora Fire	Dept.
		SKIP	Brian Mose
		Third	Doug Mose
		Second	Mic Irwin
		Lead	Mike Bauer
1996	WON by	/iking Fire Dept.	
		SKIP	Kirk Maxwell
		Third	Rick Marco
		Second	Ken Ruzicka
		Lead	Norm Willey
1995	WON by	Elnora Fire	Dept.
		SKIP	Doug Mose
		Third	Brian Mose
		Second	Larry Cheshire
		Lead	Dale Brown
1994	WON by	Smoky Lak	e Fire Dept.
		SKIP	Larry Lafleur
		Third	Bill Smith
		Second	Sid Shier

	Lead	Ken Osepchuk	
1993	WON by Elnora La	ke Fire Dept.	
	SKIP	Brian Mose	
	Third	Doug Mose	
	Second	Ken Rich	
	Lead	Del Sawin	
1992	WON by Smoky La	<u>ke Lake Fire Dept.</u>	
	SKIP	Larry Lafleur	
	Third	Bill Smith	
	Second	Ken Osepchuk	
	Lead	Ted Osepchuk	
1991	WON by Cold Lake	Fire Dept.	
	SKIP	Jim Hunt	
	Third	Doug Ayres	
	Second	Bernie Dansereau	
	Lead	Brian Zacharuk	
1990	WON by Tofield Fi	re Dept.	
	SKIP	Dave Sears	
	Third	Vern Kallal	
	Second	Bob Nolan	
	Lead	Gordon Schmidt	
	Alt	Laurie Weatherill	
1989	WON by Lamont F	ire Dept.	
	SKIP	Dale Anger	
	Third	Wayne Serink	
	Second	Ray Anderson	
	Lead	Rod Hrehirchuk	
1988	WON by Morrin Fire Dept.		
	SKIP	Fred Morgan	
	Third	Vern Riggs	
	Second	Owen Weisse	
	Lead	Daryl DeMille	
1987	WON by Smoky La	ke Fire Dept.	
	SKIP	Larry Lafleur	
	Third	Bill Smith	
	Second	Ken Osepchuk	
	Lead	Stan Zdebliak	
1986	WON by Smoky La	<u>ke Fire Dept.</u>	
	SKIP	Larry Lafleur	
	Third	Bill Smith	
	Second	Stan Zdebliak	
	Lead	Ken Osepchuk	
1985	WON by Smoky La	ke Fire Dept.	

		SKIP	Larry Lafleur
		Third	Bill Smith
		Second	Stan Zdebliak
		Lead	Ken Osepchuk
1984	WON by	Smokey La	ike Fire Dept.
		SKIP	Larry Lafleur
		Third	Ken Osepchuk
		Second	Ted Osepchuk
		Lead	Stan Zdebliak
1983	WON by	Lac La Bich	<u>ne Fire Dept.</u>
		SKIP	Ken Ferguson
		Third	Phil Coutney
		Second	Gordon Coutney
		Lead	Bernie Giacobbo
1982	WON by	Rumsey Fi	<u>re Dept.</u>
		SKIP	Fred Morgan
		Third	Stephen Kashuba
		Second	Jim Nelson
		Lead	Bob Nelson
1981	WON by	Gibbons F	ire Dept.
		SKIP	C.McLean
		Third	G.Drinkill
		Second	G.Jones
		Lead	D.Pattison
1980	WON by	Lac La Bich	<u>ne Fire Dept.</u>
		SKIP	A.Baglot
		Third	K.Black
		Second	K.Ferguson
		Lead	P.Bouvier
1979	WON by	Lac La Bich	ne Fire Dept.
		SKIP	A.Baglot
		Third	K.Black
		Second	K.Ferguson
		Lead	P.Bouvier
1978	WON by	Rumsey Fi	re Dept.
		SKIP	Fred Holowath
		Third	Fred Morgan
		Second	Jim Nelson
		Lead	Harry Gwinner
1977	WON by	Vegreville	Fire Dept.
		SKIP	Nestor Downshille
		SKIP	Nestor Dowhaniuk
		Third Second	Bob Clark Sandy Eliuk

Lead Art Bexandall