2023  -  2024

Please use the form below to contact a member of the executive.

  • President - Trish Young - Edmonton
  • Vice-President- Jeff Bauer- Torrington
  • Secretary - A J Rankel - Edmonton
  • Treasurer - Aaron Bartling - Edmonton
  • Director - Steve Swarbrick- Taber 
  • Director - Lynn Roberts - Pincher Creek
  • Director - Cory Henderson - Edmonton
  • Director - Stu Didyk- Olds


email address:

Verification code (SPAM protection)*:
8 add 9
Fill in the result


Annual General Meeting

Make sure you attend the AGM  !!!
Friday JAN.27/2023 @ 

It’s important that everyone attends the general meeting as this is your best opportunity to express your opinion(s) to the general membership and board of directors.

Please bring forward your ideas and suggestions ensure the board of directors is headed in the right direction.

There are 4 positions (two year term) up for election each year. Make sure you are there to run for a position and vote for your favorite candidate.

Everyone Please Attend



© Alberta Firefighters Curling Association | Site Credits